Andrew McMahon
Titled “Let You Down,” the melancholic theme features shots from the show set to a somber set of lyrics, all thanks to artist Dawid Podsiadło. You can check out the video for yourself and its lyrics right down below. Cyberpunk: Edgerunners is set to release on Netflix tomorrow, Sept. 13, 2022. For more information on the show, be sure to search Twinfinite, as we’ve got plenty of trailers to hype you up for the release, including a handful of NSFW ones that’ll surely get you excited. Hunting season if you willTell me where’d you’d rather beI can hardly see the moonHope we’ll get there pretty soon Trying so hard to releaseYou out of the miseryHold on to your wishesIf you can’t hold on to me Forgive me for letting you downForgive me for letting you down againGuess I’m not strong enoughRight now They will finally feel the flamesFlames that run down through my veinsI will make this city burnWe’re not planning to return Trying so hard to be freeTo make you see what I seeHold on to your wishesIf you can’t hold on to me Forgive me for letting you downForgive me for letting you down againGuess I’m not strong enoughRight now Forgive me for letting you downForgive me for letting you down againI guess I’m not strong enoughRight now Let you downOh, let you downLet you downOh, let you down

Cyberpunk 2077 Quest Director Addresses Linearity & Branching Storyline Complaints All Cyberpunk 2077 Voice Actors, Listed Ranking the Best Characters of Cyberpunk: Edgerunners Cyberpunk 2077 Sex Mods: Adult, Nude & Sexy Top 10 Anime Husbandos of 2022: Sexy, Sassy, Soccer Cyberpunks
Cyberpunk  Edgerunners Gets an Atmospheric Ending Theme Called  Let You Down  - 39